14 results for tag: 1955


Discoveries in Cataloging: 1955 Montague’s Texaco

Two young men work on a car at Montague’s Texaco Service Station at 302 1st Street in Cheney, Washington, 1955 [ Posted Mon, 23 Dec 2013 10:01:14 ] Tagged with: cheney wa, gas station, texaco, 1955

Discoveries in Cataloging: 1955 Ratcliffe Ford

Inside Ratcliffe Ford service department at 412 2nd Street in Cheney, Washington, 1955 [ Posted Wed, 18 Dec 2013 10:01:05 ]

Discoveries in Cataloging: 1955 Williams Lake

Pommiers’ Resort on Williams Lake south of Cheney, Washington, 1955. [ Posted Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:01:10 ]

Discoveries in Cataloging: 1955 The Malt Shop

High school students inside The Malt Shop at 406 1st Street in Cheney, Washington, 1955. [ Posted Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:01:10 ]

Discoveries in Cataloging: 1955 Jimmie’s Cafe

Two young ladies inside Jimmie's Cafe at 411 1st Street in Cheney, Washington, 1955. [ Posted Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:01:20 ]

Discoveries in Cataloging: 1955 Holmes Brothers Meats

Inside Holmes Brothers Meats at 413 1st Street in Cheney, Washington, 1955. [ Posted Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:01:11 ]

Discoveries in Cataloging: 1955 Hansen’s Hardware

A young man is shopping at Hansen’s Hardware at 402 1st Store in Cheney, Washington, 1955. [ Posted Wed, 20 Nov 2013 10:01:16 ]

Discoveries in Cataloging: 1955 Gibson’s Grocery

John Gibson, at right, waits on customers inside Gibson’s Grocery at 420 1st Street in Cheney, Washington, 1955. [ Posted Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:01:14 ]

Discoveries in Cataloging: 1955 Cheney Department Store

Two young women look at clothing in the Cheney Department Store at 415 1st Street in Cheney, Washington, 1955. [ Posted Fri, 08 Nov 2013 10:01:10 ]

Discoveries in Cataloging: 1955 Davis Sporting Goods

LaVina Davis helps customers inside Davis Sporting Goods 506 1st Street in Cheney, Washington, 1955. [ Posted Wed, 06 Nov 2013 10:01:13 ]